نحن غشاء RO (التناضح العكسي) و TDS (مجموع المواد الصلبة المذابة) متر الصانع والمورد.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالمياه الرقمية ف فاحص

Xiamen Fangcheng Electronic Science And Technology Co., Ltd. 

شهادة
نوعية جيدة رو لتنقية المياه غشاء للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة رو لتنقية المياه غشاء للمبيعات
البند كما هو موضح. وهو ممتاز. شكرا جزيلا لك على الأسعار التنافسية - أعتقد أنها أفضل قيمة بالنسبة لي.

—— schoonma

كان التبادل سهل للغاية. أنا أحب هذه العناصر ولديهم خدمة عملاء رائعة

—— DrumBoogie

تناسب تماما مع نظامنا. كان لدينا نظامنا لأكثر من 20 عامًا الآن ويجب أن يكون لدى الجميع نظام التناضح العكسي. يفعلون بالضبط ما ال

—— آر كلوم

ابن دردش الآن

أوتو شوت - أوف نوع القلم الرقمية ف متر فاحص المياه مع شاشة كبيرة

الصين أوتو شوت - أوف نوع القلم الرقمية ف متر فاحص المياه مع شاشة كبيرة المزود
أوتو شوت - أوف نوع القلم الرقمية ف متر فاحص المياه مع شاشة كبيرة المزود أوتو شوت - أوف نوع القلم الرقمية ف متر فاحص المياه مع شاشة كبيرة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  أوتو شوت - أوف نوع القلم الرقمية ف متر فاحص المياه مع شاشة كبيرة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Fangcheng
إصدار الشهادات: CE, DESING PATENTS
رقم الموديل: PH-009I

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 100PCS
الأسعار: Negotiable (according to your order quantity)
تفاصيل التغليف: 1 قطع / حالة جلدية، 100 قطع / الكرتون
وقت التسليم: 1-3 أيام عمل بعد الدفع
شروط الدفع: L / C، T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام،
القدرة على العرض: 15000 قطعة / قطع شهر ف متر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
دقة: ±2% النطاق: ،0-14،0
قوة: 3 * 1.5 فولت (أغ-13) زر خلية البطارية اغلق: تلقائي
درجة مسيك: IP65 شهادة: CE و RoHS

وصف المنتج

جهاز قياس الرقم الهيدروجيني هو جهاز محمول يدرس المياه لمستوى الحموضة مقابل القاعدة أو القلوية. إذا كان الماء هو الحمضية على قدم المساواة والقلوية، فإنه يسجل محايدة على العداد. يستخدم مقياس الرقم الهيدروجيني مقياس الرقم الهيدروجيني القياسي لقياس هذه الجوانب من نوعية المياه. مستوى تركيز أيونات الهيدروجين الإيجابية في الماء يحدد النتيجة.

الجانب الحمضي من مقياس الرقم الهيدروجيني يعمل من 0 إلى 6.9، مع 7.0 محايدة. لأن 7.0 محايد، يعتبر 6.8 فقط الحمضية قليلا. وبالمثل، 7.2 هو القلوية قليلا فقط، مع مقياس قاعدة تشغيل إلى 10.0 أو أعلى. عموما، المياه الحمضية لينة في حين قلوية أو قاعدة المياه من الصعب.

ويفتقر جهاز قياس الرقم الهيدروجيني إلى الماء، ويتم اختباره من خلال إضافة عوامل كيميائية إلى عينة مياه. اعتمادا على العوامل المستخدمة، نتيجة صفراء مشرقة يمكن أن تشير إلى المياه الحمضية للغاية. الأزرق، محايدة؛ و البني العميق، المياه القلوية. وتفسر الأشكال على أنها مواقف على طول المقياس.

يمكن أن تكون اختبارات درجة الحموضة السائلة فوضوي وأنها تتطلب بعض التخمين للقراءة. وعلى العكس من ذلك، فإن جهاز قياس الرقم الهيدروجيني هو جهاز رقمي مع مسبار كهربائي موصل بالزجاج. يتم وضع المجس في الماء ليتم اختباره، ويتم عرض الرقم الهيدروجيني للمياه رقميا. ويستغرق الأمر ثوان معدودة وأكثر دقة بكثير، على افتراض أن العداد قد تم معايرة بشكل صحيح.

تتراوح درجة الحموضة من أجهزة بسيطة وغير مكلفة مثل القلم إلى أدوات المختبرات المعقدة والمكلفة مع واجهات الكمبيوتر والعديد من المدخلات لقياس المؤشر ودرجة الحرارة ليتم إدخالها لضبط الاختلاف في درجة الحموضة الناجمة عن درجة الحرارة. الإخراج يمكن أن يكون الرقمية أو التناظرية، ويمكن أن تكون الأجهزة بطارية تعمل بالطاقة أو الاعتماد على خط السلطة. بعض الإصدارات تستخدم القياس عن بعد لربط الأقطاب إلى جهاز عرض الفولتميتر. 197-215

عدادات المتخصصة والمجسات متاحة للاستخدام في التطبيقات الخاصة، مثل البيئات القاسية والبيولوجية microenvironments.There هي أيضا أجهزة الاستشعار الرقم الهيدروجيني الثلاثية الأبعاد، والتي تسمح قياس درجة الحموضة لونيا، والاستفادة من مجموعة متنوعة من مؤشرات الرقم الهيدروجيني المتاحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك تجاريا متر درجة الحموضة المتاحة على أساس أقطاب الحالة الصلبة، بدلا من الأقطاب الزجاج التقليدية

المعايرة والتشغيل

وينشر المعهد الألماني للتوحيد القياسي معيارا لقياس الرقم الهيدروجيني باستخدام عدادات الرقم الهيدروجيني، دين 19263. قياسات دقيقة جدا تستلزم أن يتم قياس معايرة الرقم الهيدروجيني قبل كل قياس. عادة ما يتم إجراء المعايرة مرة واحدة في اليوم الواحد من العملية. هناك حاجة إلى معايرة لأن القطب الزجاجي لا يعطي إمكانيات استنساخه إلكتروستاتيكية على مدى فترات أطول من الزمن. 238-239 تمشيا مع مبادئ الممارسة المختبرية جيدة، يتم تنفيذ المعايرة مع اثنين على الأقل من حل العازلة القياسية التي تمتد مجموعة من قيم الرقم الهيدروجيني التي سيتم قياسها.
للأغراض العامة، المخازن المؤقتة في الرقم الهيدروجيني 4.00 ودرجة الحموضة 10.00 هي مناسبة. يحتوي مقياس الرقم الهيدروجيني على تحكم معايرة واحد لضبط قراءة العداد مساويا لقيمة المخزن المؤقت القياسي الأول والسيطرة الثانية لضبط قراءة العداد لقيمة المخزن المؤقت الثاني. ويسمح عنصر التحكم الثالث بتحديد درجة الحرارة. أكياس عازلة القياسية، وهي متاحة من مجموعة متنوعة من الموردين، وتوثيق عادة الاعتماد على درجة الحرارة من السيطرة العازلة. في بعض الأحيان تتطلب قياسات أكثر دقة معايرة في ثلاث قيم مختلفة من الرقم الهيدروجيني.
بعض متر درجة الحموضة توفر المدمج في درجة الحرارة تصحيح معامل، مع الحرارة المزدوجة في تحقيقات القطب. عملية المعايرة تربط الجهد الناتج عن التحقيق (حوالي 0.06 فولت لكل وحدة الحموضة) مع مقياس الرقم الهيدروجيني. تملي الممارسة المختبرية الجيدة أنه بعد كل قياس يتم شطف المجسات بالماء المقطر أو الماء منزوع الأيونات لإزالة أي آثار للحل الذي يتم قياسه، مع طمسه بمسح علمي لاستيعاب أي ماء متبقي، مما قد يضعف العينة وبالتالي يغير والقراءة، ومن ثم مغمورة في حل تخزين مناسبة لنوع التحقيق معين.

المعايير الفنية

نطاق القياس

الرقم الهيدروجيني: 0.01-14.00ph ف متر

القرار الرقم الهيدروجيني: 0.01pH تس: 1ppm
صحة ± 0.1 درجة الحموضة
تعويض درجة الحرارة التلقائي 0-80 ℃
البطارية 3 * 1.5 فولت (ag13 زر خلية)
درجة حرارة التشغيل 0-60 ℃
معايرة المعايرة التلقائية
البعد 183 * 37 * 37mm و
وزن 90G

تفاصيل الاتصال
Xiamen Fangcheng Electronic Science And Technology Co., Ltd. 

اتصل شخص: Carey Gao

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

We are RO (Reverse Osmosis) membrane and TDS (total dissolved solids)meter manufacturer and supplier.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsDigital Water PH Tester

Xiamen Fangcheng Electronic Science And Technology Co., Ltd. 

Certification
Good quality RO Water Purifier Membrane for sales
Good quality RO Water Purifier Membrane for sales
Item as described. which is excellent. works perfectly Thank you for the competitive pricing--I think it's the best value for me.

—— schoonma

Swap out was super easy. I love this items and they have great customer service

—— DrumBoogie

Fit perfectly with our system. We've had our system for more the 20 yrs now and everyone should have a reverse osmosis system. They do exactly what th

—— R Cullum

I'm Online Chat Now

Auto Shut - Off Pen Type Digital PH Meter Water Tester With Big Screen

China Auto Shut - Off Pen Type Digital PH Meter Water Tester With Big Screen supplier
Auto Shut - Off Pen Type Digital PH Meter Water Tester With Big Screen supplier Auto Shut - Off Pen Type Digital PH Meter Water Tester With Big Screen supplier

Large Image :  Auto Shut - Off Pen Type Digital PH Meter Water Tester With Big Screen

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Fangcheng
Certification: CE, DESING PATENTS
Model Number: PH-009I

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 100pcs
Price: Negotiable (according to your order quantity)
Packaging Details: 1pcs/leather case, 100pcs/carton
Delivery Time: 1-3 working days after payment
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,
Supply Ability: 15000 Piece/Pieces per Month ph meter
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Accuracy: ±2% Range: 0.0-14.0
Power: 3*1.5V(AG-13) Button Cell Battery Shut-off: Auto
Waterproof Grade: IP65 Certificates: CE And ROHS

Product Description

 

A pH meter is a handheld device that tests water for its level of acidity versus base or alkalinity. If water is equally acidic and alkaline, it registers as neutral on the meter. The pH meter utilizes a standard pH scale for measuring these aspects of water quality. The level of concentration of positive hydrogen ions in the water determines the result.

The acidic side of the pH scale runs from 0 to 6.9, with 7.0 being neutral. Because 7.0 is neutral, 6.8 is considered only slightly acidic. Similarly, 7.2 is only slightly alkaline, with the base scale running to 10.0 or higher. Generally speaking, acidic water is soft while alkaline or base water is hard.

Lacking a pH meter, water is pH-tested by adding chemical agents to a water sample. Depending on the agents used, a bright yellow result could indicate highly acidic water; blue, neutral; and deep brown, alkaline water. Hues are interpreted as positions along the scale.

Liquid pH tests can be messy and they do require some guesswork as to the reading. Conversely, a pH meter is a digital device with a connected glass electrode probe. The probe is placed into the water to be tested, and the pH of the water is digitally displayed. It takes mere seconds and is far more accurate, assuming the meter has been properly calibrated.

 

pH meters range from simple and inexpensive pen-like devices to complex and expensive laboratory instruments with computer interfaces and several inputs for indicator and temperature measurements to be entered to adjust for the variation in pH caused by temperature. The output can be digital or analog, and the devices can be battery-powered or rely on line power. Some versions use telemetry to connect the electrodes to the voltmeter display device.197–215

Specialty meters and probes are available for use in special applications, such as harsh environments and biological microenvironments.There are also holographic pH sensors, which allow pH measurement colorimetrically, making use of the variety of pH indicators that are available. Additionally, there are commercially available pH meters based on solid state electrodes, rather than conventional glass electrodes

 

 

Calibration and operation

The German Institute for Standardization publishes a standard for pH measurement using pH meters, DIN 19263. Very precise measurements necessitate that the pH meter is calibrated before each measurement. More typically calibration is performed once per day of operation. Calibration is needed because the glass electrode does not give reproducibleelectrostatic potentials over longer periods of time.238–239Consistent with principles of good laboratory practice, calibration is performed with at least two standard buffer solutionsthat span the range of pH values to be measured.
For general purposes, buffers at pH 4.00 and pH 10.00 are suitable. The pH meter has one calibration control to set the meter reading equal to the value of the first standard buffer and a second control to adjust the meter reading to the value of the second buffer. A third control allows the temperature to be set. Standard buffer sachets, available from a variety of suppliers, usually document the temperature dependence of the buffer control. More precise measurements sometimes require calibration at three different pH values.
Some pH meters provide built-in temperature-coefficient correction, with temperature thermocouples in the electrode probes. The calibration process correlates the voltage produced by the probe (approximately 0.06 volts per pH unit) with the pH scale. Good laboratory practice dictates that, after each measurement, the probes are rinsed with distilled water or deionized water to remove any traces of the solution being measured, blotted with a scientific wipe to absorb any remaining water, which could dilute the sample and thus alter the reading, and then immersed in a storage solution suitable for the particular probe type.

 

Technical Parameters

 

Measuring range

pH:0.01-14.00ph ph meter

Resolution pH:0.01pH TDS:1ppm
Accuracy ±0.1 pH
Automatic temperature compensation 0-80℃
Battery 3*1.5V(AG13 button cell)
Operating temperature 0-60℃
Calibration Automatic Calibration
Dimension 183*37*37mm
Weight 90g

 

Auto Shut - Off Pen Type Digital PH Meter Water Tester With Big ScreenAuto Shut - Off Pen Type Digital PH Meter Water Tester With Big Screen

Contact Details
Xiamen Fangcheng Electronic Science And Technology Co., Ltd. 

Contact Person: Carey Gao

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)